Skip to main content

Meet our sales team:

Andy Mitchell, MBA, FICB
Managing Director and Head of Asset Management Distribution, Canada
amitchell@seic.com
(416) 847-6372
855-734-1188 x 6372

Karla Webster Gill, PFP
Director, Business Development
kwebster@seic.com
604-306-7384
855-734-1188 x 6398

Jessica Paciocco
Business Development Associate 
jpaciocco@seic.com
(647) 475-1621

Daniel Eskandari
Relationship Manager
deskandari@seic.com
(416) 847-6380 
(855) 734-1188 x 6380

Kevin Hendrickson
Relationship Manager

khendrickson@seic.com
403-464-7466
855-734-1188 x 6403

Steve Lang, MBA, CFP, CIM, FCSI
Relationship Manager

slang@seic.com
416-847-6381
855-734-1188 x 6381

Birju Patel
Relationship Manager

bpatel@seic.com
905-466-2627
855-734-1188 x 6401

Hilary Peacock, MBA
Business Development Manager

hpeacock@seic.com
416-847-6379
855-747-6379

Stuart Rieger, RIS
Business Development Manager

srieger@seic.com
416-847-6365
855-734-1188 x 6365

Information provided by SEI Investments Canada Company, the investment fund manager and portfolio manager of the SEI Funds in Canada and wholly owned subsidiary of SEI Investments Company. Investing involves risk including possible loss of principal.