Wealth Managers

Team Directory

Managing Director

Ryan Hicke

020 7518 8967

rhicke@seic.com

Head of Relationship Management

Richard Goodall

020 7297 6308

rgoodall@seic.com

Head of Sales

David Simpson

020 7518 3644

dsimpson@seic.com

Head of Solutions

Jim London

020 7297 6333

jlondon@seic.com

Business Development Managers

Ken Clanton

020 7518 3613

kclanton@seic.com

 

Barry Frame

020 7297 6405

bframe@seic.com